The election results are in!

ELECTION FOR: Component officers 2024

The election results are in!

To: All Air Transat CUPE Members Date:

January 19th 2024

Component President:  

**Marie-Hélène Nadeau 

Number of votes cast:

Dominic Levasseur 689 votes(49.8%)

Marie-Hélène Nadeau 696 votes (50.2%)

Total number of votes cast:

1457 (72.1%)

Abstention : 173 (11.9%)

Component Treasurer:

Martin Rondeau. 747 votes (58.2%)

Daniel Lafontaine 537 votes (41.8%


Your Component executive officers for 2024 -2027 are:

President: Marie-Hélène Nadeau

Vice-President: Sheena Sumra

Secretary-Treasurer: Martin Rondeau

Your Component Trustee (3-year mandate): Daniel St-Amand

The Tabulating Committee wishes to thank Simply Voting.

Thanks to ALL who voted!

In Solidarity,

Maria Zongos, for your component Tabulating Committee