The Negotiating Committee shall consist of all the members of the Component Executive. (Or their designated Local Vice-Presidents)

The committee is chaired by the president of the component

The CUPE Representatives assigned to the Negotiating Committee shall be a non-voting member of the Committee and shall be consulted at all stages from formulating proposals, through negotiations, to the ratification of the Collective Agreement by the membership.


Chair: Dominic Levasseur

Lisa Berni

Martin Rondeau

Marie-Hélène Nadeau

Jill Patterson

Sheena Sumra ( Temporary VP )

Sylvain Gauthier, Conseiller SCFP