The Tabulation Committees of Locals 4041, 4047, 40478 and the Component shall be responsible for the conduct of voting for Union Officer elections. The committees shall ensure compliance with bylaws in their respective local or component constitution.

Contact :

Chair : Maria Zongos

Component link: Lisa Berni / Martin Rondeau

YUL : Melissa Paul Battist

YYZ : Maria Zongos

YVR : Lori Torlone