Your Representatives:

CHAIR Daniel Pelletier
CUPE Link/Lien de CUPE Karéne Benabou
Air Transat Link  
YUL André Guérin
Fabrizio Solomita
YYZ Pamela Hodge
Teresa Barroso
Grace Miyasaki
YVR Linnea Chaves
Kathleen Lamothe-Kane

Our Mandate:

The mandate of our Committee is to represent and defend the interests of our members to ensure that they are provided with a uniform that is both as comfortable and as safe as possible.

You may contact us by email at: